GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Appling Healthcare System Orlando Fernando orlando.fernando@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Pharmacy pharmacy@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Respiratory respiratory@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System SCU scu@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System SGMA sgma@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Teresa Cezar teresa.cezar@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513 1568431740
1 Appling Healthcare System The Pavilion thepavilion@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System William Canty william.canty@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Knicole Lee knicole.lee@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Rebecca Clark rebecca.clark@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513

Start typing and press Enter to search