GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Appling Healthcare System Evelyn Johnson evelyn.johnson@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513 1780645788
1 Appling Healthcare System Hospitalist hospitalist@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Hospital Portal hospitalportal@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Intensive Care Unit icu@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Jeffrey Butler jeffrey.butler@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Josephena Abendan josephena.abendan@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Lab Room lab@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Manuel Cuesta manuel.cuesta@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Medical Records medicalrecords@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Medsurg medsurg@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513

Start typing and press Enter to search