GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Appling Healthcare System Hospitalist hospitalist@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Hospital Portal hospitalportal@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Intensive Care Unit icu@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Jeffrey Butler jeffrey.butler@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Josephena Abendan josephena.abendan@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Lab Room lab@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Manuel Cuesta manuel.cuesta@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Medical Records medicalrecords@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Medsurg medsurg@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513
1 Appling Healthcare System Operating Unit or@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513

Start typing and press Enter to search