GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Advantage BHS Laura Duncan laura.duncan@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1518951946
0 Advantage BHS Marjay Randall marjay.randall@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1619226834
0 Advantage BHS Maureen Vidrine maureen.vidrine@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1326116633
0 Advantage BHS Mehmood Mehdi mehmood.mehdi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1922017987
0 Advantage BHS Melissa Dowd melissa.dowd@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1780993121
0 Advantage BHS Robert Stephens robert.stephens@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1134214075
0 Advantage BHS Rubina Sial rubina.sial@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1023345162
0 Advantage BHS Shahzad Hashmi shahzad.hashmi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1770566341
0 Advantage BHS Stephen Brogdon stephen.brogdon@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1275702136
0 Advantage BHS Susanna Jesweak susanna.jesweak@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1649551821

Start typing and press Enter to search