GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Zoe Pediatrics Callie Best callie.best@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1538603543
0 Zoe Pediatrics Charlaya Campbell charlaya.campbell@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1568636322
0 Zoe Pediatrics Christina Johnson christina.johnson@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
0 Zoe Pediatrics Christy Ott christy.ott@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1417268210
0 Zoe Pediatrics Kaylee Guy kaylee.guy@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
0 Zoe Pediatrics Linda Gordon linda.gordon@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1447282637
0 Zoe Pediatrics Lindsey Holloman lindsey.holloman@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1497199871
0 Zoe Pediatrics Nikki Garner nikki.garner@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
0 Zoe Pediatrics Renae Folds renae.folds@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
0 Zoe Pediatrics Sarah Hall sarah.hall@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1275935918

Start typing and press Enter to search