GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Advantage BHS Shahzad Hashmi shahzad.hashmi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1770566341
1 Advantage BHS Stephen Brogdon stephen.brogdon@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1275702136
1 Advantage BHS Susanna Jesweak susanna.jesweak@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1649551821
1 Advantage BHS Toni Hendrix toni.hendrix@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1275831117
1 Allergy Asthma Group Christina Phillips christina.phillips@allergyasthmagroup.gadirect.net 423-499-4100 1720 Gunbarrell Road Ste 400 Chattanooga 37421
1 Allergy Asthma Group Lee Funderburk lee.funderburk@allergyasthmagroup.gadirect.net 423-499-4100 1720 Gunbarrell Road Ste 400 Chattanooga 37421
1 Allergy Asthma Group Stacy Heath stacy.heath@allergyasthmagroup.gadirect.net 423-499-4100 1720 Gunbarrell Road Ste 400 Chattanooga 37421
1 Allergy Asthma Group aag@allergyasthmagroup.gadirect.net 423-499-4100 1720 Gunbarrell Road Ste 400 Chattanooga 37421
1 Appalachian Home Health Care appalachianhhc@ahhc.gadirect.net 706-745-5101 129 Gowder Dr. Blairsville 30512 1922299817
1 Appling Healthcare System ahcs@ahcs.gadirect.net 912-367-9841 163 E Tollison St Baxley 31513

Start typing and press Enter to search