GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Advantage BHS advantage.bhs@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1942270558
1 Advantage BHS Abdul Hai Niazi abdul.niazi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1013357540
1 Advantage BHS Anne Bourbonaise anne.bourbonaise@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1417289398
1 Advantage BHS Deborah Becker deborah.becker@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1245571082
1 Advantage BHS Jan Nodine jan.nodine@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1548445091
1 Advantage BHS Janice Callaway janice.callaway@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1083685051
1 Advantage BHS Jose Cangiano jose.cangiano@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1487755724
1 Advantage BHS Ken Packer ken.packer@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1417394743
1 Advantage BHS Kim Leverett kim.leverett@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1467653394
1 Advantage BHS Laura Duncan laura.duncan@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1518951946

Start typing and press Enter to search