GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Advanced Urology Andrea Kennedy andrea.kennedy@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1083120588
0 Advantage BHS advantage.bhs@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1942270558
0 Advantage BHS Abdul Hai Niazi abdul.niazi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1013357540
0 Advantage BHS Anne Bourbonaise anne.bourbonaise@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1417289398
0 Advantage BHS Deborah Becker deborah.becker@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1245571082
0 Advantage BHS Jan Nodine jan.nodine@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1548445091
0 Advantage BHS Janice Callaway janice.callaway@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1083685051
0 Advantage BHS Jose Cangiano jose.cangiano@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1487755724
0 Advantage BHS Ken Packer ken.packer@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1417394743
0 Advantage BHS Kim Leverett kim.leverett@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1467653394

Start typing and press Enter to search