GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 West Georgia Health Joseph Raniere joseph.raniere@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1891787586
1 West Georgia Health Subhod Rao subhod.rao@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1033303821
1 West Georgia Health Mary Reeves mary.reeves@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1962442095
1 West Georgia Health Alison Robinette alison.robinette@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1649444761
1 West Georgia Health Boykin Robinson boykin.robinson@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1689773723
1 West Georgia Health Martin Ruocco martin.ruocco@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1619172400
1 West Georgia Health Ritu Sachdeva ritu.sachdeva@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1588754089
1 West Georgia Health Stephen Saletta stephen.saletta@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1821186404
1 West Georgia Health Denver Sallee denver.sallee@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1205876117
1 West Georgia Health Cyrus Samai cyrus.samai@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1104861699

Start typing and press Enter to search