GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 West Georgia Health Paul Sarai paul.sarai@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1811957418
1 West Georgia Health Eugene Schaufler eugene.schaufler@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1033227343
1 West Georgia Health Margret Schaufler margret.schaufler@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1245348564
1 West Georgia Health Suzanne Schuessler suzanne.schuessler@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1083673867
1 West Georgia Health Vincent Scoglietti vincent.scoglietti@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1740467398
1 West Georgia Health Neil Seeley neil.seeley@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1750354049
1 West Georgia Health Samir Shah samir.shah@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1285600593
1 West Georgia Health Kenneth Shaw kenneth.shaw@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1780788364
1 West Georgia Health Sana Shoukat sana.shoukat@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1114243888
1 West Georgia Health Zeeba A. Siddiqi zeeba.siddiqi@westgahealth.gadirect.net 706-882-1411 1514 Vernon Road LaGrange 30240 1790812873

Start typing and press Enter to search