GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Advanced Urology Vishal Bhalani vishal.bhalani@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1902025596
0 Advanced Urology Kristin Rogers kristin.rogers@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1114323573
0 Advanced Urology Hayden Jagor hayden.jagor@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1457700403
0 Advanced Urology Morgann Harney morgann.harney@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1831648443
0 Advanced Urology Naveen Arora naveen.arora@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Karl Pete karl.pete@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Timothy McCullough timothy.mccullough@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Anthony Davis anthony.davis@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Tarig Hakky tariq.hakky@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1598990533
0 Advanced Urology Amanda Swickard amanda.swickard@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078

Start typing and press Enter to search