GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Advantage BHS Ken Packer ken.packer@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1417394743
1 Advantage BHS Kim Leverett kim.leverett@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1467653394
1 Advantage BHS Laura Duncan laura.duncan@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1518951946
1 Advantage BHS Marjay Randall marjay.randall@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1619226834
1 Advantage BHS Maureen Vidrine maureen.vidrine@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1326116633
1 Advantage BHS Mehmood Mehdi mehmood.mehdi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1922017987
1 Advantage BHS Melissa Dowd melissa.dowd@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1780993121
1 Advantage BHS Robert Stephens robert.stephens@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1134214075
1 Advantage BHS Rubina Sial rubina.sial@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1023345162
1 Advantage BHS Shahzad Hashmi shahzad.hashmi@advantage.gadirect.net 706-389-6767 250 North Ave Athens 30601 1770566341

Start typing and press Enter to search