GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Zoe Pediatrics Charlaya Campbell charlaya.campbell@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1568636322
1 Zoe Pediatrics Christina Johnson christina.johnson@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
1 Zoe Pediatrics Christy Ott christy.ott@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1417268210
1 Zoe Pediatrics Kaylee Guy kaylee.guy@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
1 Zoe Pediatrics Linda Gordon linda.gordon@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1447282637
1 Zoe Pediatrics Lindsey Holloman lindsey.holloman@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1497199871
1 Zoe Pediatrics Nikki Garner nikki.garner@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
1 Zoe Pediatrics Renae Folds renae.folds@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286
1 Zoe Pediatrics Sarah Hall sarah.hall@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1275935918
1 Zoe Pediatrics Snavely Fenelon snavely.fenelon@zoepediatrics.gadirect.net 706-938-0990 210 Hannah Mills Rd. Thomaston 30286 1760925135

Start typing and press Enter to search