GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 White's Pediatrics Victoria Hijar victoria.hijar@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Alejandra Sandoval alejandra.sandoval@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Annie Harrow annie.harrow@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Ashley Stuard ashley.stuard@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Brizeyda Lopez brizeyda.lopez@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Danielle McDaniel danielle.mcdaniel@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Darian Sanders darian.sanders@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Laura Brown laura.brown@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Mariah Wilson mariah.wilson@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720
1 White's Pediatrics Mariela Mesa mariela.mesa@whitespediatrics.gadirect.net 706-876-2130 1575 Chattanooga Ave Dalton 30720

Start typing and press Enter to search