GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Absolute care Terry Hackworth terry.hackworth@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1174895643
0 Adams Primary Care adams.primary@adamsprimarycare.gadirect.net 706-795-9588 25 Nomora Dr Danielsville 30633 1174630552
0 Adams Primary Care Kevin Adams kevin.adams@adamsprimarycare.gadirect.net 706-795-9588 25 Nomora Dr Danielsville 30633 1598878050
0 Advanced Home Care advanced.homecare@advancedhomecare.gadirect.net 336-878-8950 4001 Piedmont Parkway High Point 27265 1740268614
0 Advanced Urology Beniam Abebe beniam.abebe@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1336623222
0 Advanced Urology Andrea Andrews andrea.andrews@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Neal Patel neal.patel@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1063723401
0 Advanced Urology Jason Casey jason.casey@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078
0 Advanced Urology Jitesh Patel jitesh.patel@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1265640486
0 Advanced Urology Derek Prabharasuth derek.prabharasuth@au.gadirect.net 770-344-8900 1557 Janmar Rd Snellville 30078 1164846986

Start typing and press Enter to search