GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Absolute care Anuj Malik anuj.malik@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1871766428
0 Absolute care David Stahura david.stahura@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1801885934
0 Absolute care Dennis Melton dennis.melton@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1982604336
0 Absolute care Jewel Sawyer jewel.sawyer@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1528346152
0 Absolute care Joel Rosenstock joel.rosenstock@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1497746408
0 Absolute care Keith Hood keith.hood@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1851750582
0 Absolute care Mark Hebert mark.herbert@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1831268630
0 Absolute care Michael Brown michael.brown@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1649286782
0 Absolute care Quitin Robinson quintin.robinson@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1760684658
0 Absolute care Shalini Patel shalini.patel@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1245339514

Start typing and press Enter to search