GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
0 Aaron Hupman R Gibbs rgibbs@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
0 Aaron Hupman Nurse nurse@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
0 Aaron Hupman Billing billing@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
0 Aaron Hupman Front Office frontoffice@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
0 Aaron Hupman Aaron Hupman aaron.hupman@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047 1184764128
0 Absolute care absolute.care@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1053357509
0 Absolute care Katrina Jones katrina.jones@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309
0 Absolute care Monique Jones monique.jones@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309
0 Absolute care Amy Swartz amy.swartz@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1215936109
0 Absolute care Ann Hoos ann.hoos@abcare.gadirect.net 404-231-4431 214 Peachtree Rd #232 Atlanta 30309 1417965062

Start typing and press Enter to search