GeorgiaDirect Provider Directory

1 = Trusted Address

Trusted Address: Providers can send and receive secure messages both within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network and with outside organizations.
Non-Trusted Address: Providers can only send and receive messages within GeorgiaDirect and the Medicity network.

Provider First Name Last Name Direct Address Phone Address City Zip NPI Number
1 Aaron Hupman S Flowers sflower@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman P Ware pware@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman B Patton bpatton@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman B Morrvaridy bmorrvaridy@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman T Kelly tkelly@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman C Malone cmalone@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman K Anderson kanderson@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman S Strickland sstrickland@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman P Wright pwright@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047
1 Aaron Hupman R Gibbs rgibbs@hupman.gadirect.net 770-925-4200 354 Arcado Dr Lilburn 30047

Start typing and press Enter to search